Court Services:

Court Services

Probation Officers

Probation officers are sworn peace officers, whose oath is filed with the County Clerk's Office of the county in which they serve.

 
Adult Probation Officers

Name

Title

Number

E-Mail

Adair, Tracey Supervisor - Adult 558-3716 tadair@co.rock-island.il.us
Boelens, Julene Supervisor - Adult 558-3723 jboelens@co.rock-island.il.us
Boswell, Andy Probation Officer 558-3705 bboswell@co.rock-island.il.us
Cousins, Amber Probation Officer 558-3711 acousins@co.rock-island.il.us
Deleu, David Probation Officer 558-3721 ddeleu@co.rock-island.il.us
Desplinter, Carolyn Probation Officer 558-3725 cdesplin@co.rock-island.il.us
Desplinter, Lisa Probation Officer 558-3719 ldesplinter@co.rock-island.il.us
Hare, Lou Probation Officer 558-3729 lhare@co.rock-island.il.us
Hauser, Robyn Probation Officer 558-3713 rhauser@co.rock-island.il.us
Hendrickx, Derrick Unit Chief/Adult 558-3702 dhendrickx@co.rock-island.il.us
Hirst, Joshua Probation Officer 558-3726 jhirst@co.rock-island.il.us
James, Brenee Probation Officer 558-3715 bjames@co.rock-island.il.us
Jarrett, Melvin Probation Officer 558-3720 mjarrett@co.rock-island.il.us
Johnson, Georgia Probation Officer 558-3722 gjohnson@co.rock-island.il.us
Lynch, John Probation Officer 558-3718 jlynch@co.rock-island.il.us
Miers, Brian Probation Officer  558-3704 bmiers@co.rock-island.il.us
Mohr, Brian Probation Officer 558-3708 bmohr@co.rock-island.il.us
Noel, Kathy Administrative Secretary 558-3740 knoel@co.rock-island.il.us
Schulte, Keith Probation Officer 558-3724 kschulte@co.rock-island.il.us
Schumaker, Brian Probation Officer  558-3712 bschumaker@co.rock-island.il.us
Slutz Ross, Kim Probation Officer 558-3717 kslutzross@co.rock-island.il.us
Streeter, Leisa Administrative Assistant 558-3703 lstreeter@co.rock-island.il.us
Sunlin, Heather Administrative Secretary 558-3701 hsunlin@co.rock-island.il.us
Vandersnick, Trent Director 558-3710 tvanders@co.rock-island.il.us
Whittington, Shelby Probation Officer 558-3714 swhittington@co.rock-island.il.us
Zazzetti, Leanne Probation Officer 558-3727 lzazzetti@co.rock-island.il.us
Vacant   558-3709  
Conference Room   558-3732  
RK DIXON(Glenn & Lonny)   558-3730  
Printing Room(2ndFloor North FAX)   558-3731  
1st Floor Adult Fax 558-3738


Back to top



Juvenile Probation Officers

Name

Title

Number

E-Mail

Burke, Danielle Probation Officer 558-3786 dburke@co.rock-island.il.us
Carstens, Kyle Probation Officer 558-3788 kcarstens@co.rock-island.il.us
Cottingham, Christian Probation Officer 558-3791 ccottingham@co.rock-island.il.us
Haskins, Jana Unit Chief 558-3785 jhaskins@co.rock-island.il.us
Hoyt, Stephanie Probation Officer 558-3784 shoyt@co.rock-island.il.us
Hull, Carolyn Probation Officer 558-3792 chull@co.rock-island.il.us
Manuel, Randy Supervisor 558-3789 rmanuel@co.rock-island.il.us
Ramirez, Taylor Probation Officer 558-3787 tramirez@co.rock-island.il.us
Schmacht, Sheena Administrative Secretary 558-3780 schmacht@co.rock-island.il.us
Vacant   558-3781
Vacant 558-3790  

Back to top



Trent Vandersnick
Adult Court Services - Ostrom Hall (map ExternalLink.gif)
2116 25th Avenue, Rock Island, IL 61201

Phone: (309) 558-3700     Fax: (309) 558-3738      Email: tvanders@co.rock-island.il.us
Hours: 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM - Monday thru Friday

Juvenile Court Services
Rock Island County Office Building (map ExternalLink.gif)
Lower Level - 1504 3rd Avenue, Rock Island, IL 61201
(Mailing) 1504 Third Avenue, Rock Island, IL 61201

Phone: (309) 558-3780     Fax: (309) 558-3365     Hours: 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM - Monday thru Friday